American Ninja Warrior

American Ninja Warrior

Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

13Season 13 May. 31, 2021
4Season 4 May. 20, 2012
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Jul. 31, 2011
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Dec. 08, 2010
  • There are still no episodes this season
1Season 1 Dec. 12, 2009
  • There are still no episodes this season




Matt Iseman isHimself - Host
Himself - Host
Akbar Gbaja-Biamila isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow competitors as they tackle a series of challenging obstacle courses in both city qualifying and city finals rounds across the country. Those that successfully complete the finals course in their designated region move on to the national finals round in Las Vegas, where they face a stunning four-stage course modeled after the famed Mt. Midoriyama course in Japan. The winner will take home a grand prize of $1 million.

American Ninja Warrior
Original title American Ninja Warrior
TMDb Rating 7.1 40 votes
First air date Dec. 12, 2009
Last air date May. 31, 2021
Seasons 13
Episodes 185
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Counting Cars: Under the Hood
Black Ink Crew Chicago
The Proof is Out There
Winter House
Mama June: From Not to Hot
90 Day: The Single Life
Street Outlaws: No Prep Kings
MasterChef Australia
Beat Shazam
Crime Scene Kitchen
Catfish: The TV Show
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

Leave a comment